A Consistent Influence

For more than 100 years, the PNCMS-YSCMS has been a
constant voice for the local medical community

Placer-Nevada County Medical Society Leadership

President and CMA Delegate
Daniel MaKieve, MD, FACP
Internal Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group

Irina Korman, MD
Internal Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group

CMA Board Trustee VLGPF

Michael Luszczak, DO, FAAEM, FACEP,
Emergency Physician - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group

Glenn Hofer, MD
Radiology - Sutter Medical Group

Past-President and CMA Delegate
Troy M. Falck, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
Medical Director of Sierra Sacramento Valley EMS Agency

CMA Board Trustee
Douglas Brosnan, MD, JD
Emergency Physician -Vituity Emergency Physician’s Group

Director - CMA Delegate
Robert L. Oldham, MD, MSHA, FACLP
Chief Medical Executive, Sutter Center for Psychiatry Medical Director- Acute Psychiatric Services, System Mental Health

Director - CMA Delegate
Jane Teng, DO, MS
Family Medicine

David Yee, MD, MPH
Director - CMA Delegate
David Yee, MD, MPH
Urology - Sutter Medical Group

Director Emeritus
Richard Burton, MD, MPH


Committee Chairs

Physician Health & Wellness Group - Chair
Irina Korman, MD
Internal Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group